Contact RFID Journal

EDITORIAL

Mark Roberti, Founder and Editor
mroberti@rfidjournal.com

Rich Handley, Managing Editor
rhandley@rfidjournal.com

Claire Swedberg, Senior Editor
cswedberg@rfidjournal.com

Ed Perin, RFID Journal Brasil Editor
eperin@rfidjournal.com

Letters to the Editor
editor@rfidjournal.com


SALES

Alan McIntosh, Senior Director of Sales
(212) 584-9400 ext. 4, amcintosh@rfidjournal.com

Matthew Singer, Senior Director of Sales
(212) 584-9400 ext. 6, msinger@rfidjournal.com



EVENTS

Debbie Hughes, Senior Editorial Director of Events
dhughes@rfidjournal.com


MARKETING

Quedah Locket, Marketing Coordinator
qlocket@rfidjournal.com


CORPORATE

Mark Roberti, Founder and Editor
mroberti@rfidjournal.com

Article Reprints
customerservice@rfidjournal.com

Administration
admin@rfidjournal.com

Subscriptions
subscriptions@rfidjournal.com

Tech Support
support@rfidjournal.com


EDITORIAL OFFICE:
RFID JOURNAL LLC
P.O. Box 5874
Hauppauge, NY 11788

ヘルプ RFIDジャーナル日本について 広告掲載について 利用規約 プライバシーポリシー お問い合わせ
© 著作権 2017 Emerald Expositions, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
搭載: Haycco